After 7+ years of abortion mandates, billions of dollars in taxpayer funding, political payoffs, and Planned Parenthood's baby part sales ... the abortion industry?isn't thriving?in 2016 ... it is?DYING.

And here's where you can find out?why:

https://40daysforlife.com/abortion-industry-is-dying

Don't take our word for it.?Here are?just a few?of the headlines from major media outlets in recent weeks:

"Why Abortion Clinics in the U.S. Are Rapidly Closing"?- Washington Post

"Abortion Clinics Are Vanishing"?- PBS

"Abortion Clinics Are Closing at a Record Pace"?- Bloomberg Business

"Roe v Wade Abortion Decision at Risk in 2016, Planned Parenthood Head Warns"?- The Guardian

To learn?why?the abortion industry is in a rapid downward spiral -- and how?you?can help accelerate this decline -- attend this?FREE "Special Report" webinar?next Tuesday, April 12, at 9 PM Eastern (8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific):
https://40daysforlife.com/abortion-industry-is-dying

By attending this one-time-only?LIVE?webinar, you'll discover:

  • Why Planned Parenthood and the abortion industry are?panicking?... and how their deadly business is on the decline (despite massive political payoffs)



  • Three?key factors?which have accelerated the number of abortion facility closures in recent months -- and how to easily implement these strategies in your community!



  • The?astounding results?God provided through prayers and efforts -- in 273 cities around the globe -- during the just-completed 40 Days for Life campaign



  • Inspiring,?hope-filled reports?... of lives saved and closed abortion centers ... directly from leaders on the front lines of this movement



  • Next-step plans and cutting-edge strategies that can maximize pro-life efforts -- to make an even?greater impact?-- across America and around the world



  • How, in this crucial year of 2016, you can help save more lives, assist more workers to leave the abortion industry, and?END abortion?where you live


Register?now?to attend next Tuesday's important event:
https://40daysforlife.com/abortion-industry-is-dying

I look forward to talking with you then!

David Bereit, Co-founder

In addition to founding and leading the worldwide 40 Days for Life movement, David is a Christian, husband, father, popular speaker, and co-author of the #1 Top-Rated Amazon Christian book: 40 Days for Life: Discover What God Has Done ... Imagine What He Can Do