Abortion is a serious business.

Just ask the largest abortion provider in the United States, Planned Parenthood. They do 160 abortions for every adoption referral ... with $538 million of your tax dollars! This makes up 40% of their total revenue!

As the new year dawned, Planned Parenthood tweeted:

"We are entering the most dangerous moment in Planned Parenthood's history."

And they're right!

And YOU are invited to help make a difference in 2017 by committing to pray and act.

To find out exactly what you can do ... join pro-life advocates across the country this Thursday, January 12, at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific) for the first big online pro-life event of the year: ROADMAP 2017.

Register for this free event!

This webcast is filling up quickly!

On ROADMAP 2017, you will hear from:

roadmap-speakers6


  • Lila Rose -- Live Action

  • Marilyn Musgrave -- Susan B. Anthony List

  • Jor-El Godsey -- Heartbeat International

  • Jeanne Mancini -- March for Life

  • Eva Muntean -- Walk for Life West Coast

  • Jewels Green -- former abortion worker


On this important webcast, you'll learn what's ahead in the new year:

  • The storm Planned Parenthood faces in 2017 and their plan to counter it

  • The abortion industry's new tactic (that few are aware of)

  • How you can save more lives from abortion in 2017


Space is limited ... so register now!

Can't wait to talk to you this Thursday night!

Shawn Carney, President/CEO

In addition to co-founding 40 Days for40 Life, Shawn is one of the most sought-after pro-life speakers, addressing audiences coast-to-coast and internationally. He has executive produced award-winning pro-life documentaries. Shawn co-authored the #1 top-rated Christian book: 40 Days for Life: Discover What God Has Done ... Imagine What He Can Do and also wrote The Beginning of the End of Abortion.