Tomorrow's SAVED! webcast -- with our special guest, Governor Mike Huckabee -- will be big!

Attendance is soaring ... so if you haven't done so already, reserve your spot for this free 40 Days for Life event now!



Join us ... and hear powerful stories just like this one!

In El Paso, Texas, a woman pulled into the abortion center parking lot and just sat in her car for a long time.

When she got out ... she didn't immediately go inside. Instead, she knelt in prayer with 40 Days for Life volunteers on the sidewalk.
image

She told the volunteers she lived four hours away ... and her doctor was pressuring her to have an abortion because of "medical concerns." Although she didn't want an abortion, she felt like she had no choice.



She got back in her car and drove away. But then ... she came back. With a heavy heart, she went inside.

As she was on the table waiting for a surgical abortion, she heard another woman sobbing from the next room. She realized that she could not go through with it ... and immediately got up and left!

Volunteers directed her to a pregnancy help center, where she learned her situation is not hopeless and that abortion is not necessary. She was able to get life-affirming medical assistance for herself ... and her baby. Please keep their family in your prayers!

More than 14,000 times since 40 Days for Life started in 2007, moms just like this have rejected abortion at the last minute. And it's because people just like you are praying on the sidewalk outside!

We have much more good news to share with you! So sign up NOW!
image

Join us for this important, free online event ... and you'll learn about:


  • Babies who were saved, including a very powerful story you can?t miss

  • Why the abortion industry is trying to silence you

  • How your efforts have led to international growth (with a quick tour)

  • Why the reach and impact of 40 Days for Life is building



Plus you'll hear from our special guest, Governor Mike Huckabee!



It's tomorrow ... at 9 pm Eastern, 8 pm Central, 7 pm Mountain and 6 pm Pacific.

Sign up now ... and tell your friends, family, co-workers, people at church -- anyone you know who stands ready to speak out on behalf of those who cannot speak for themselves!

Shawn Carney, President

In addition to co-founding and directing the 40 Days for Life campaign, Shawn is a popular speaker, and co-author of the #1 Top-Rated Amazon Christian book: 40 Days for Life: Discover What God Has Done ... Imagine What He Can Do