I just found out that on Thursday's GET READY TO END ABORTION WEBCAST we will hear from the producer of Gosnell...

...the blockbuster movie set to be released nationwide on October 12!

Ann McElhinney wrote the book on Dr. Kermit Gosnell and now has produced the new movie starring Dean Cain. Ann is the only reporter to interview the late-term abortionist from prison--you will not want to miss her!



On Thursday, we will also cover why this fall's campaign will be more devastating to the abortion industry than ever before and hear from former Planned Parenthood manager Sue Thayer.

Register now for the GET READY TO END ABORTION WEBCAST on Thursday, September 6!
https://40daysforlife.com/getready

The GET READY TO END ABORTION WEBCAST is also your first chance for new discounts and packages of my new book, The Beginning of the End of Abortion, which comes out September 12. This is the book Planned Parenthood does NOT want you to read. Webcast participants will receive exclusive discounts and free shipping options.

Openings for this event are filling up fast so claim your spot NOW at:
https://40daysforlife.com/getready

The webcast is Thursday, September 6 at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific).

All the momentum we've seen across the pro-life movement over the last year is powered by prayer. I can't wait to share how you can be part of the end of abortion this Fall.

Shawn Carney, President

In addition to co-founding and directing the 40 Days for Life campaign, Shawn is a popular speaker, and co-author of the #1 Top-Rated Amazon Christian book: 40 Days for Life: Discover What God Has Done ... Imagine What He Can Do