While out-of-touch politicians clamor for infanticide, you just completed the largest 40 Days for Life vigil in history...

...and now you're invited to see how God answered your prayers on our free video webcast: The Year of Infanticide.

The event will air Tuesday, November 19 at 9 PM Eastern / 6 PM Pacific.

Sign up today!

On The Year of Infanticide, you'll hear:

  • The results of the just-completed fall campaign, including the number of saved babies and abortion workers converted
     
  • About my visit to a prison where hundreds of inmates--many of them post-abortive--have joined their local 40 Days for Life vigil from behind bars
     
  • How the abortion industry's panic over pro-life gains has resulted in a push for infanticide AND persecution on the sidewalks

THE YEAR OF INFANTICIDE DETAILS

DATE: Tuesday, November 19

TIME: 9 pm Eastern/8 pm Central/7 pm Mountain/6 pm Pacific

REGISTER: 40daysforlife.com/yoi


Sign up now to join. Space is limited!

https://40daysforlife.com/yoi

Shawn Carney, President/CEO

In addition to co-founding 40 Days for40 Life, Shawn is one of the most sought-after pro-life speakers, addressing audiences coast-to-coast and internationally. He has executive produced award-winning pro-life documentaries. Shawn co-authored the #1 top-rated Christian book: 40 Days for Life: Discover What God Has Done ... Imagine What He Can Do and also wrote The Beginning of the End of Abortion.